4. Select "Mark Complete" at the top of the page to save your activity.
Selecting "Save" or "Save & Close" DOES NOT save the information entered on this tab.
Updated on
Selecting "Save" or "Save & Close" DOES NOT save the information entered on this tab.
0 Comments
Add your comment